2017 Student Leaders

student leaders 2017


Lysterfield Primary School prides itself on the development and leadership skills of our student leaders.  

They undergo training specific to their positions and cary out many different tasks.

Our 2017 Student Leaders are:

School Captains

Ava Zidek & Bradley Chandler

Vice School Captains

Isabella Heffernan & Lachlan Barnett

House Captains

Mitchell    Paityn Horne & Tyson Sruk 

Sturt        Sam Kelly & Cameron Fillingham     

Flinders    Ella Ferrier & Ethan Feher

Cook         Ella Birtles & Kade Lacsni

Vice House Captains

Mitchell    Tess Grandia & Tyler McGrath

Sturt        Sofia Escoto & Brody Rendell     

Flinders    Amy Lyons & Mitchel Mettes

Cook         Molly Robins & Ethan Williams

 Student Voice Council Leaders

 Lauren Phipps & Dylan Bingham

Sustainability Leaders

Sanober Bhavnagri & Jonathan Wallace


Science & Technology

Vanessa Nguyen & Murray Lindsay