Your School Council

Lysterfield Primary School Council comprises a group of dedicated staff and parents who are working together to enhance the educational opportunities for our students.

2018 School Council Members

President:   Nick Hubert

Vice President:  Nitty Brown

Treasurer:  Stuart Whetstone

Parent Representatives:

   Jodie Allen

   Nitty Brown

   Howard Fisher

   Nick Hubert

   Nicole Mills

   Lea Thorn

   Stuart Whetstone

DET Representatives:
   Kendra Parker

   Adam Wight

   Helen Boucher

   Kristine Roose

School Council Election Information

Defining School Council and Principal roles

Induction participant handbook

School Council code of conduct

School Council meeting - FAQ's

School Council Standing Orders - Sample